Error message

Notice: Undefined index: disabled_javascripts in eu_cookie_compliance_page_build() (line 306 of /usr/www/users/tbmgmb/sites/all/modules/eu_cookie_compliance/eu_cookie_compliance.module).

The scientifically proven growing psychological reactance in view of the more than 2.000 advertising contacts per day forces advertising agencies and advertising companies to search for innovative and effective communication methods.

Therefore tbm GmbH has specialized in development and production of POI, POS and digital signage media application as well as digital signage players for POI and POS content distribution, impressing by their performance, stability and flexibility.

With our ongoing digital signage player generation we cover every possible scenario on point-of-sale and point-of-interest. The tbm GmbH digital signage players can be adapted to every display system. Thereby we guarantee highest flexibility and variability in the system architecture and content distribution.

We are able to deliver our digital players within the framework of a complete tbm GmbH project or as a single component for the optimisation of your existing installation.

Fehlermeldung

Notice: Undefined index: disabled_javascripts in eu_cookie_compliance_page_build() (Zeile 306 von /usr/www/users/tbmgmb/sites/all/modules/eu_cookie_compliance/eu_cookie_compliance.module).
POI & POS Systeme

Die zunehmende Reaktanz des Konsumenten gegenüber den mehr als 2.000 Werbekontakten pro Tag zwingt Werbetreibende und Werbemittler fortwährend zur Suche nach innovativen und nachhaltig wirkenden Kommunikationsinstrumenten.

Deshalb hat sich die tbm auf die Entwicklung und Fertigung von POI, POS und Digital Signage Medienapplikationen sowie die durch ihre Leistungsfähigkeit, Stabilität und Flexibilität bestechenden Digital Signage Player für die POS & POI Content Distribution spezialisiert.

Mit unserer neuesten Digital Signage Player Generation decken Sie nahezu alle möglichen Szenarios am Point-of-Sale und Point-of-Interest ab. Die tbm Digital Signage Media Player sind auf sämtliche Displaysysteme adaptierbar und garantieren somit höchste Flexibilität und Variabilität in der Systemarchitektur und Content-Distribution.

Selbstverständlich erhalten Sie unsere Digital Player Systeme sowohl im Rahmen eines von tbm realisierten Gesamtprojekts wie auch als Komponente für die Optimierung Ihrer bestehenden Installation.